In the recent episode of JTBCŌĆÖs Knowing Bros, BLACKPINK guest appeared as a whole group. When the cast showed their surprise over how much improvement Lisa achieved in her Korean, Lisa said, ŌĆ£I watch K-dramas to learn Korean. I love the Goblin so much that recently, I watched it again.ŌĆØ She soon showed her love for Gong Yoo, saying, ŌĆ£My wish is to take a picture with Gong Yoo. He is just my type.ŌĆØ Kang Ho Dong gave a big laugh when he added, ŌĆ£But IŌĆÖm not envious about LisaŌĆÖs Gong Yoo. Jennie picked me as her ideal guy among the seven of us (Knowing BrosŌĆÖ seven members) before.ŌĆØ In response, Jennie said, ŌĆ£I like Kang Ho DongŌĆÖs body. But that time, I chose Lee Soo Geun as my ideal guy.ŌĆØ Kang Ho Dong once again asked her, ŌĆ£So, body is me, personality is Soo Geun, then what about the face?,ŌĆØ to which Jennie answered with ŌĆ£Gong Yoo,ŌĆØ confessing her honest feelings.

Source (1, 2)