In an interview following the photoshoot, Jessi shared, ŌĆ£I donŌĆÖt have that many days off. IŌĆÖm the type of person who doesnŌĆÖt like taking breaks, and I get too many thoughts when IŌĆÖm not working. IŌĆÖm a workaholic, and I feel good when IŌĆÖm working while everyone else is sleeping.ŌĆØ Jessi, who showcased her confident side in her latest single, ŌĆ£Cold-Blooded,ŌĆØ shared her thoughts on being a strong woman, saying, ŌĆ£I believe a strong woman is someone who says what she wants to say while being able to read the room and respect the boundaries. And when she makes a mistake, she knows how to get back up. A strong person learns from their mistakes and moves on.ŌĆØ Jessi also mentioned her talk show and said, ŌĆ£When I notice a guest being shy, scared, or having a bad day, I try to ask the right questions during the interview. Although IŌĆÖm not the best host in the world, I get happy when the guest enjoys the time with me. Perhaps thatŌĆÖs why most guests and I become friends when weŌĆÖre done with filming.ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator EstIŌĆÖllLee: IŌĆÖll be providing you with up-to-date, reliable Korean entertainment news. Enjoy!

Jessi Talks About Her Latest Single    Cold Blooded     Her Popular Talk Show    Jessi   s Showterview    and More - 19Jessi Talks About Her Latest Single    Cold Blooded     Her Popular Talk Show    Jessi   s Showterview    and More - 75