In an interview after the photoshoot, Kim Ji Won was asked what Yeom Mi Jung in My Liberation Notes means to her. ŌĆ£The more I learned about the character, the more Mi Jung struck me as a person who appreciates people for who they are, without the need for words,ŌĆØ Kim responded. ŌĆ£She knows what she truly desires, and I believe she was able to use the term ŌĆśworshipŌĆÖ because she knows how to express things in her own tongue rather than borrowing other peopleŌĆÖs words.ŌĆØ When Kim was asked how she felt when she first read the word ŌĆśworshipŌĆÖ from the script, the actress explained, ŌĆ£That word conveyed the central meaning behind the series, so I discussed it with the director a lot. When the drama aired, I was relieved because many nodded along with the use of ŌĆśworshipŌĆÖ that replaced ŌĆślove.ŌĆÖŌĆØ Source (1)

Kim Ji Won Shares Her Final Thoughts on  My Liberation Notes  With Big Issue Magazine - 6Kim Ji Won Shares Her Final Thoughts on  My Liberation Notes  With Big Issue Magazine - 18Kim Ji Won Shares Her Final Thoughts on  My Liberation Notes  With Big Issue Magazine - 38