The actress started off her letter by saying, ŌĆ£I apologize for releasing my statement so late. Yesterday, I was involved in an accident that damaged public property in Gangnam. I made a big mistake in a drunken state.ŌĆØ She added, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve caused so many individuals an inconvenience due to my poor judgment and behavior, including merchants in nearby shops, citizens, and those working to repair the damage. Even though I needed to act more prudently and with more responsibility, I couldnŌĆÖt do so. Please accept my heartfelt apologies. I am presently collaborating with my agency to repair the damage created by the accident, and I will do everything in my power to actively communicate and resolve this.

┬Ā ßäĆßģĄßåĘßäēßģóßäģßģ®ßå½(@ron_sae)ļŗśņØś Ļ│Ąņ£Ā Ļ▓īņŗ£ļ¼╝ The star added, ŌĆ£I would like to apologize to the producers, my fellow actors, and the staff members for hindering the production of the project that is currently filming and the one in preparation,ŌĆØ and closed off her statement by saying, ŌĆ£I have no excuses for this, and I feel so ashamed and disappointed in myself for the mistake I made. I will take this seriously to ensure that something like this never happens again.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Kim Sae Ron Writes an Apology for Her Recent DUI Incident - 70