On the 20th, Vogue KoreaŌĆÖs official YouTube channel uploaded Youn Yuh JungŌĆÖs interview video under the title of ŌĆśYoun Yuh Jung Becomes a Fashion Model at 75 y.o.? Youn Yuh JungŌĆÖs interview filled with brutal truths REVEALEDŌĆÖ (literal title). At the beginning of the interview, the actress was seen jokingly saying that sheŌĆÖs sorry for having taken a photoshoot. ŌĆ£How brave it is for me to take a photo shoot at this age. Just skim over my pages if you donŌĆÖt want to look at them. There are many other pretty models on the next pages.ŌĆØ She answered various questions. When asked about a ŌĆśComplete HappinessŌĆÖ, she answered as she ironically asked where such a thing exists. ŌĆ£ThereŌĆÖs no such thing. Not only for me but is it non-existent for anyone?ŌĆØ For what she fears, she answered ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm afraid IŌĆÖll get dementia.ŌĆØ For a talent that she wants to have, she wished for a good singing skill. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm a tone-deaf. ThatŌĆÖs why I like singers, who are good at singing.ŌĆØ For something she wants to change about herself, she said, ŌĆ£I want to change my inner self, so IŌĆÖm a little more cultured. But those things donŌĆÖt come easily.ŌĆØ Youn Yuh Jung also mentioned the movie Minari and the entertainment program YounŌĆÖs Stay, both in which she appears in. She humbled herself saying, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm not good at English. I can listen because I lived there, but I get annoyed when I struggle to answer quickly. There is no end to othersŌĆÖ language. I canŌĆÖt perfect it unless I was born there.ŌĆØ More questions and answers can be watched in the video linked above. Source (1)

Youn Yuh Jung Opens Up About the Meaning of Happiness and Her Biggest Fears - 12Youn Yuh Jung Opens Up About the Meaning of Happiness and Her Biggest Fears - 98Youn Yuh Jung Opens Up About the Meaning of Happiness and Her Biggest Fears - 63